Wedding is tomorrow!

Joe writes:

I had cold feet.

Seriously, I did. It’s because there’s an air conditioner vent right by my feet below the computer. So, I put on some socks, and I don’t have cold feet anymore.

Paula is tired of that joke, truth be told. But the wedding is less than 24 hours away. And the kindness of many has blown my mind.

Thank you Tara, Genevieve, Ann, Mom, Dad, Judy, Michael Sowers of Well Fed Head, and anyone else we have forgotten. This wedding wouldn’t have come together without you. Don’t worry, proper thanks are coming. I’m just overflowing right now.

The wedding is at 2 p.m. tomorrow. We’ll post a quick note and pic after the wedding and before the reception. Then we will drink margaritas and display frivolity. Woot!

I LOVE THIS WOMAN!

0 Responses to “Wedding is tomorrow!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RSVP, if you please:

Click here to RSVP for the big day!
June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

